Aylesbury Astronomical Society

Celebrating over fifty years of Astronomy in the Aylesbury area

Mail: Secretary@Aylesbury-Astronomy.org.uk?subject=Enquiry from Website

Contact AAS



SEE WHAT IS COMING UP BY VISITING OUR CALENDAR PAGE OR BY CLICKING HERE

Observing

Instruction

Promotion

Education

Aylesbury Astronomical Society a member of the Federation of Astronomical Societies . Registered Charity Number 276313  ©AAS

Home Observing Membership Details Useful Lnks Visitors and Guests Documentation  Contact Calendar Images

Contacts


Committee Positions

Contact Email

Chairman

Please contact our Chairman on any matters relating to the AAS.


Chairman@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk

Secretary

Please contact our secretary on matters relating to guest speakers

Secretary@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk

Treasurer

Please contact our treasurer for membership quotes or expenses

Treasurer@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk

Site Officer

Please contact our site officer on matters relating to our observing site or observing instruments.

Siteofficer@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk

Editor

Please send contributions or comments about or for the Newsletter to our Editor. Articles or things for sale.


Editor@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk

Webmaster

Please notify our Webmaster of any Website issues, inaccuracies, spelling, dead links etc.


Webmaster@aylesbury-astronomy.org.uk